Museum Staff

Staff


Interested in becoming a volunteer?
For general questions, please email museumstaff@kvcc.edu


Department

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Administration

Bill McElhone

Director of the Museum

269.373.7988

wgouldmcelh@kvcc.edu

Lindsay Baker

Administrative Assistant

269.373.7987

lbaker@kvcc.edu

Elizabeth Barker

Group Reservation Coordinator

269.373.7965

ebarker@kvcc.edu

Collections & Exhibits

Paula Metzner

Assistant Director for Collection & Exhibit Services

269.373.7958

pmetzner@kvcc.edu

Thomas Dietz

Curator of Research

269.373.7984

tdietz@kvcc.edu

Sarah Miller

Collections Registrar

269.373.7983

smiller@kvcc.edu

Ron Cleveland

Exhibits Coordinator

269.373.7961

rcleveland@kvcc.edu

Tom Howes

Exhibits Technician

269.373.7957

thowes@kvcc.edu

Alecia Cross

Design Assistant

269.373.7962

across@kvcc.edu

Eric Schreur

Planetarium Coordinator

269.373.7978

eschreur@kvcc.edu

Educational Services

Elspeth Inglis

Assistant Director for Educational Services

269.373.7985

einglis@kvcc.edu

Annette Hoppenworth

Programs Coordinator

269.373.7955

ahoppenworth@kvcc.edu

Kathy Godin

Challenger Flight Director

269.373.7969

kgodin@kvcc.edu

Megan O'Kon

Coordinator of Interpretation

269.373.7959

mokon@kvcc.edu

Chris Falk

Special Events Coordinator

269.373.7970

rfalk@kvcc.edu

Development

Steve Doherty

Director of KVCC Foundation

269.488.4442

sdoherty@kvcc.edu

Marketing

Linda Depta

Director of College Relations

269.373.7847

ldepta@kvcc.edu

Dawn Kemp

Public Information Specialist

269.373.7899

dkemp@kvcc.edu

Technology

Mark Sloan

Director of Arcadia Commons Computing

269.373.7835

msloan@kvcc.edu

Facilities

Terry Sibbersen

Facilities Site Supervisor

269.373.7975

tsibbersen@kvcc.edu