Museum Staff

Staff


All paid positions are posted on Kalamazoo Valley Community College's website. Interested in becoming a volunteer?
For general questions, please email museumstaff@kvcc.edu


Department

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Administration

Bill McElhone

Director of the Museum

269.373.7988

wgouldmcelh@kvcc.edu

Lindsay Baker

Administrative Secretary

269.373.7987

lbaker@kvcc.edu

Collections & Exhibits

Tammy Barnes

Material Culture Manager

269.373.7984

tbarnes@kvcc.edu

Regina Gorham

Collections Manager

269.373.7958

rgorham@kvcc.edu

Sarah Humes

Collections Registrar

269.373.7983

shumes@kvcc.edu

Ron Cleveland

Exhibits Technician

269.373.7961

rcleveland@kvcc.edu

Tom Howes

Exhibits Technician

269.373.7957

thowes@kvcc.edu

Alecia Cross

Design Assistant

269.373.7962

across@kvcc.edu

Mark Reed

Planetarium/Theater Manager

269.373.7978

mreed@kvcc.edu

LaRue Russell

Planetarium/Theater Technician

269.373.7976

lrussell@kvcc.edu

Steve Crawford

Planetarium/Theater Technician

269.373.7950

scrawford@kvcc.edu

Educational Services

Elspeth Inglis

Museum Program Services Manager

269.373.7985

einglis@kvcc.edu

Annette Hoppenworth

Programs Coordinator

269.373.7955

ahoppenworth@kvcc.edu

Kathy Godin

Science/STEM /Education Coordinator

269.373.7969

kgodin@kvcc.edu

Megan Osetek

Interpretation Coordinator

269.373.7959

mokon@kvcc.edu

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Barker

Museum Support Specialist

269.373.7965

ebarker@kvcc.edu

Development

Steve Doherty

Director of Development

269.488.4442

sdoherty@kvcc.edu

Marketing

Linda Depta

Director of Marketing

269.488.4821

ldepta@kvcc.edu

Dawn Kemp

Public Information Specialist

269.488.4685

dkemp@kvcc.edu

Technology

Mark Sloan

Computer Services Manager

269.373.7835

msloan@kvcc.edu

Facilities

Terry Sibbersen

Facilities Site Manager

269.373.7975

tsibbersen@kvcc.edu